Postal Address:  PO Box 156, WOY WOY  NSW  2256

Office

Belinda Thompson – office@oceanbeachslsc.com – 4344 2800

Executive 

President – Scott Hannell – president@oceanbeachslsc.com

Vice President – Brett Newton – vicepresident@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Lifesaving – Katie Dixon – lifesaving@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Education – Jordan Smith – education@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Finance – VACANT – finance@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Marketing – Jade Heber – marketing@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Administration – Elaine Unger – admin@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Junior Activities – Kylie Falconer –  juniors@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Surf Sports – Shane Oakes – surfsports@oceanbeachslsc.com

Director of Functions – Mark Arahill – functions@oceanbeachslsc.com